Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Self Study Courses for California. Select your filters: Credit Type CE = CE Comprehensive = Comprehensive State = NMLS State Spec. Course Type Featured Courses Interactive Online Courses Featured Courses. Course California DBO Image Credits Credit Type Price Course CA DBO SAFE State Law plus NMLS National Law This 2-course package satisfies the CA DBO 1 hour CE law requirement and the NMLS national requirement for MLO CE. This package does not include LATE CE courses. CA portion of this course expires 11-30-2019. Please complete by this date for CE credit. Comprehensive, State Image Credits 0 Credit Type Comprehensive, State Price $49. Add to Cart Interactive Online Courses. Effective August of 2017, the NMLS requires all mortgage CE providers to include an identity-verification system called BioSig-ID (a third-party plug-in) in all MLO online CE courses. The BioSig-ID software is included in all Cape online CE courses approved by the NMLS. The NMLS provides a help desk for users having issues with the BioSig-ID software, accessible within the online course materials. For more information about this new NMLS course requirement, please click here Pricing does not include NMLS filing fees of $1.50 per credit. Fees will be added in the shopping cart. View System Requirements. Course LATE Continuing Education Image Credits Credit Type Price Course LATE CE 8 Hour SAFE Comprehensive - Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow (8045) This course expires 08/31/2019. Please complete by this date for CE credit. #10262 *This course does not include state specific law credits. Image Credits 8 Credit Type 8 CE Price $37. Add to Cart Course National (BRE & DBO) Image Credits Credit Type Price Course 8 Hour SAFE Comprehensive - Mortgages, Regulations and You This course expires 08/31/2020. Please complete by this date for CE credit. #10837 *This course does not include state specific law credits. Image Credits 8 Credit Type 8 CE Price $37. Add to Cart Course California DBO Image Credits Credit Type Price Course 1 Hour CA-DBO SAFE State Law This course satisfies the CA 1 hour DBO CE law requirement. This course is not approved as a LATE CE course. Course expires 11/30/2019. Please complete by this date for CE credit. #10216 Image Credits 1 Credit Type 1 State Price $29. Add to Cart Get a License. Instructor Led Online Study Tools. Online and Textbooks Continuing Education. Self-Study Courses Live Webinar NMLS Provider ID #1400105 Features.• CA-DBO CE Package• 1 Hour CA SAFE Course• Convenient Online Courses• 10% off for Former Students• Fast credit reporting• Lowest Price Guarantee Resources. State Requirements Technical Support Instructor Questions Have Questions? Call us at # 800-769-1974 or reach us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.